bba1cc2f56 · Bump version to 0.1.3; enhance logging with correlation_id for better error tracing and add request lifecycle middleware · Updated 2026-07-23 22:50:52 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?